PLEASE READ! THIS IS A SCAM! People pretend to be staff of www.heartlanditc.com

Someone hired me to get details from Nordstrom.com . They ask me to get the Products and Details from the site itself and upload it here under linked to http://www.BrandCruz.com which doesn’t exist. They offered me $3/hour, they claim to have a contract and have me used Screenshotmonitor.com to track my time. The payment is scheduled after 30 days yet, 30 days has passed and no payment has been released. They blocked me in skype so PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS PEOPLE WHO ADDED ME IN SKYPE :

david.d.mccoy

robert-dowdell

dr.jeffreyjohnson

live:hr.heartlanditc

 

Please SHARE this link to prevent them from fooling other people.

1 thought on “PLEASE READ! THIS IS A SCAM! People pretend to be staff of www.heartlanditc.com”

  1. You can actually have your post put in to PRIVATE so they won’t be able to get these information from you or people won’t buy from them. Go to Settings, then set to PRIVATE or you can DELETE this account permanently. But in my case, I don’t wish to delete this account permanently, I hope to have this people caught.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

